:::

Members

:::
Chair
You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: TSAI, CHUNG-MIN
  • Emailcmtsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of California, Berkeley
  • Emeritus
    個人照片
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: CHEN, YIH-YAN
  • Emailyychen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, NATIONAL CHENGCHI UNIVERSITY
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: LIU, I-CHOU
  • Emailicliu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of Michigan
  • University Chair
    個人照片
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: HUANG, CHI
  • Emailchihuang@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Indiana University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: Alex Tan
  • Emailalextan@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Texas A&M University
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YANG, WAN-YING
  • Emailwyyang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Michigan State University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: SHENG, SHING-YUAN
  • Emailsyshen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of Michigan
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KOU, CHIEN-WEN
  • Emailcwkou@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Political Science, The University of Texas at Austin
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YEH, HAO
  • Emailcogito@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Government, London School of Economics and Political Science
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHAO-CHI
  • Emailchaochi@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Stanford University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WENG, VIVIANNE
  • Emailvycweng@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Doctoral School of International Law, European Law, International Relations and, University Panthéon-Assas (Paris II)
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHEN, CHIEN-KANG
  • Emailckchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Government, The London School of Economics and Political Science
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcychou@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KUO, CHENG-TIAN
  • Emailctkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Political Science, The University of Chicago
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TANG, CHING-PING
  • Emailcptang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Public Policy, University of Southern California
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: CHEN, LU-HUEI
  • Emailchenluhu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Michigan State University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Associate Professor
  • Name: YU, ERIC CHEN-HUA
  • Emailericyu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SU, YEN-PIN
  • Emailyenpinsu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of Pittsburgh
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TSAI, TSUNG-HAN
  • Emailthtsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Washington University in St. Louis
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHI-SHEN
  • Emailcschang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailychien@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • Jointly Appointed
    個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: LENG, TSE-KANG
  • Emailtkleng@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Government and Foreign Affairs, University of Virginia
  • Part-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: YANG, JIH-CHING
  • Emailjihcyang@nccu.edu ...
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: YEH, YOUNG -MING
  • Emailymye@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Department of Political Science, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillmguo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D.,
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchenshen@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Purdue University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtws0418@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, National University of Singapore
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: HUANG, TE-PEI
  • Emailtphuang@mail.shu. ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: WEI, HUNG-WU
  • Emailhwwei@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Political Science, National ChengChi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhoszuyin@gmail.co ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkangchan@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., East Asian Languages and Civilizations, Harvard University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name: WU, SHIOU-CHIUNG
  • Emailjoanwu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master, Ethnology, National ChengChi University
    • 裝飾性圖片
    • 裝飾性圖片
    • 裝飾性圖片
    • 裝飾性圖片
    國際交流資訊
    cron web_use_log